April 02, 2004



First job: Walmart
First screen name: can't remember
First funeral: My Grandma's (Dad's mom)
First pet: Gerbil whom we affectionately called Reepicheep.
First piercing/tattoo: N/A
First credit card: n/a
First Kiss: n/a
First one that mattered: N/A
First love: N/A
First enemy: Can't remember...
First big trip: biggest was to las vegas
First concert: Ray Boltz.
First musician you remember hearing in your house: Michael W. Smith.


Last car ride: to work this morning.
Last kiss: My mom last time I saw her.
Last library book checked out: can't remember.
Last movie watched: Cool Hand Luke
Last beverage drank: Chocolate milk
Last food consumed: pizza pocket
Last phone call: Jonothan Bowen
Last CD played: Wagner
Last annoyance: Not having enought time to sleep with so much ^school^ work.
Last soda drank: Vanilla Coke
Last ice cream eaten: Mint Choc. Chip
Last shirt worn: navy t-shirt
Last website visited: walljm.com


1) Single or Taken: both
2) Sex: Male
3) Birthday: 12/05/1981
4) Sign: Sagitarius (I think) but on the Chinese calendar I'm a Chicken.
5) Siblings: Jason and Jeremy (and sister-in-law Julie)
6) Hair color: Dark Brown
7) Eye color: Blue-grey
8) Shoe size: 11 1/2 or 12
9) Height: 6'3"


1) Wearing: Black Jeans and red polo Shirt
2) Drinking: Choc. Milk
3) Thinking about: "finally, I can sleep!"
4) Listening to: myself typing
5) Watching: my computer screen.
6) Feeling: tired, very very tired.

Posted by GodzScout at April 2, 2004 10:43 PM

What about me? I'm a sibling-in-law.

Posted by: Julie at April 3, 2004 11:05 PM

There, I changed it. Love ya!

Posted by: Read at April 6, 2004 03:36 AM